Home | Book | Contact | Data Security | General Terms and Conditions | Legal Notice

Here you get to the website of the IB Group (IB)

Change to German Version English Version Cambi alla Versione Italiana

haus international Munich

Here you get to the website of the IB Group (IB) Information The Internationale Bund (IB) The Internationaler Bund (IB) is, with its non-profit organisation, its limited companies and shares in other companies, one of the largest service providers in the fields of youth and social work, education and vocational training in Germany. The IB-Group is politically non-aligned and non-denominational. More than 12.000 people work for the IB in 700 facilities and branches in 300 locations. All over Germany, the IB-Group is helping 350.000 children, young people, adults and senior citizens every year with their career and personal planning regardless of their religious allegiance or their geographic origins.

Munich Skyline
haus international Munich

Wednesday, 12. December 2018

The restaurant in the
haus international


The restaurant in the haus international is open daily from 6:45 am to 8:00 pm for all guests. Altogether we offer 220 seats in our bright, friendly restaurant as well as further 100 seats outside on our veranda and in our beautiful beer garden.

In each room rate our extensive haus international "all-you-can-eat-and-drink" breakfast buffet is always already included, breakfast hours are:

Monday to Friday:
Saturday, Sunday and on holidays:
6:45 to 10:00 am
6:45 to 11:00 am
Help yourself to coffee, cacao, different tea varieties as well as milk, orange juice and water. On our breakfast buffet you can find boiled eggs, high quality sorts of sausage and cheese, salads, different spreads as well as fresh, different types of bread, bread rolls and packaged crisp breads. Furthermore you can choose from different portioned jams and confitures, honey as well as our popular hazelnut spread. Of course we always have different sorts of yoghurt and curd, mixed muesli and cereals as well as fruit salad prepared for you on our breakfast buffet, too. Depending on the gusto of our kitchen team, we complement our breakfast buffet by more treats (home-baked cakes, cookies, fresh fruits etc.) to allow you a good start into the day.

For Lunch the restaurant in the haus international is open from Monday to Friday from 12:00 to 1:30 pm for all guests.
During this time, we also welcome external visitors to eat in our restaurant. Thus, at lunchtime, we are a good and popular public canteen for all hungry people around the haus international. The menu appearing weekly and changing daily offers a variety of meat, fish, noodle and vegetarian dishes made freshly every day with different side dishes, a soup changing daily, an extensive salad buffet as well as a home-made dessert. Help yourself additionally to cold drinks, also from our Happy-Hour fridge, if you wish, and dine in our bright, friendly restaurant or in summer on the veranda and in the quiet haus international beer garden.
You either pay for each single dish (soup, salad, main course, dessert) or a fixed menu price. Thus you are financially flexible - according to whim or hunger.

For groups and school classes from 50 persons on, our kitchen team will be pleased to cook lunch and dinner also on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays (on request).

Especially groups and school classes love our restaurant for dinner; you are welcome to book half-board (breakfast and dinner).
For dinner the restaurant in the haus international is open from Monday to Friday from 5:45 pm to 8:00 pm for all guests.
During this time, we also welcome external visitors to eat in our restaurant. Here we also offer a variety of meat, fish, noodle and vegetarian dishes made freshly every day with different side dishes, a soup changing daily, an extensive salad buffet as well as a home-made dessert. As a group or school class you dine from our rich haus international "All-you-can-eat-and-drink" buffet including drinks (juices, ice tea, water).

Our weekly dinner menu you can find here.

You need a breakfast package or would like to take a lunch package with you on your departure?
No problem! Please let us know in time (24 hours before) at the reception, and we will arrange a package accordingly. In it you will find a (vegetarian) sandwich or filled roll, yoghurt or pudding, a chocolate or cereal bar, fruits as well as a 0.5 l drink.
Hostel
haus international

Elisabethstraße 87
80797 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89 12006-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 12006-630
info@haus-international.de
Contact
Route planner
WEATHER
FACEBOOK
|
© by haus international Munich

Home | Buchen | Kontakt | Datenschutz | AGB | Impressum

zur Homepage des Internationalen Bundes (IB)

Aktuelle Sprache: Deutsch Change to English Version Cambi alla Versione Italiana

haus international München

zur Homepage des Internationalen Bundes (IB) Information Der Internationale Bund (IB) ist mit seinem eingetragenen Verein, seinen Gesellschaften und Beteiligungen einer der großen Dienstleister in der Jugend-, Sozial- und Bildungsarbeit in Deutschland. Jährlich helfen seine mehr als 11.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in 700 Einrichtungen und Zweigstellen an 300 Orten rund 350.000 Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen bei der beruflichen und persönlichen Lebensplanung.

München Skyline
haus international München

Freitag, 26. Mai 2017

Das Restaurant im haus international

Das Restaurant im haus international ist täglich von 6:45 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr für alle Gäste geöffnet. Insgesamt bieten wir in unserem hellen, freundlichen Restaurant 220 Sitzplätze sowie weitere 100 Sitzplätze außen auf unserer Veranda und in unserem schönen Biergarten an.

In dem jeweiligen Zimmerpreis ist unser reichhaltiges haus international “all-you-can-eat-and-drink“ Frühstücksbuffet bereits immer enthalten, die Frühstückszeiten sind:

Montag bis Freitag:
Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen:
6:45 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr
6:45 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr
Bedienen Sie sich zum Frühstück mit Kaffee, Kakao, verschiedenen Teesorten sowie mit Milch, Orangensaft und Wasser. Auf unserem Frühstücksbuffet finden Sie gekochte Eier, hochwertige Wurst- und Käsesorten, Salate, verschiedene Aufstriche sowie frische, unterschiedliche Sorten Brot, Semmeln/ Brötchen und abgepackte Knäckebrote. Wählen Sie weiterhin aus verschiedenen, vorportionierten Marmeladen und Konfitüren, Honig sowie unserer beliebten Nuss-Nougat Creme. Natürlich haben wir auch immer verschiedene Yoghurt- und Quark Sorten, gemischtes Müsli und Cornflakes sowie Fruchtsalat auf unserem Frühstücksbuffet für Sie vorbereitet. Je nach Gusto unserer Küchenmannschaft ergänzen wir unser Frühstücksbuffet durch weitere Leckereien (selbstgebackene Kuchen, Plätzchen, frisches Obst etc.) um Ihnen einen guten Start in den Tag zu ermöglichen.

Zum Mittagessen ist das Restaurant im haus international von Montag – Freitag von 12:00 Uhr bis 13:30 Uhr für alle Gäste geöffnet.
Während dieser Zeit steht unser Restaurant gerne auch externen Besuchern zum Essen offen. Damit sind wir zur Mittagszeit eine gute und gerne besuchte, öffentliche Kantine für alle Hungrigen rund um das haus international. Der wöchentlich erscheinende, täglich wechselnde Speiseplan bietet ein Vielfalt von täglich frisch zubereiteten Fleisch, Fisch, Nudel- und Vegetarischen Gerichten mit unterschiedlichen Beilagen, eine täglich wechselnde Suppe, ein umfangreiches Salatbuffet sowie ein hausgemachtes Dessert. Bedienen Sie sich dazu mit kalten Getränken, gerne auch aus unserem Happy-Hour Kühlschrank, und speisen Sie in unserem hellen, freundlichen Restaurant oder im Sommer auf der Veranda und im ruhigen haus international Biergarten.
Sie bezahlen entweder Ihre einzelnen Gerichte (Suppe, Salat, Hauptgang, Dessert) oder einen festen Menüpreis. So sind Sie – je nach Lust oder Hunger – finanziell flexibel.
Für Gruppen und Schulklassen ab 50 Personen kocht unsere Küchenmannschaft auch gerne Mittagessen an Samstagen, Sonn- und Feiertagen (auf Anfrage).

Unsere wöchentliche Speisekarte zum Mittagessen finden Sie hier.

Gerade bei Gruppen und Schulklassen ist unser Restaurant sehr beliebt zum Abendessen, gerne in Verbindung mit gebuchter Halbpension (Frühstück und Abendessen).
Zum Abendessen ist das haus international Restaurant von Montag – Freitag von 17:45 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr für alle Gäste geöffnet.
Während dieser Zeit steht unser Restaurant gerne auch externen Besuchern zum Essen offen.
Auch hier bieten wir eine Vielfalt von täglich frisch zubereiteten Fleisch, Fisch, Nudel- und Vegetarischen Gerichten mit unterschiedlichen Beilagen, eine täglich wechselnde Suppe, ein umfangreiches Salatbuffet sowie ein hausgemachtes Dessert an. Als Gruppe oder Schulklasse speisen Sie von unserem reichhaltigen haus international “all-you-can-eat-and-drink“ Buffet inklusive Getränken (Saft, Eistee, Wasser).
Für Gruppen und Schulklassen ab 50 Personen kocht unsere Küchenmannschaft auch gerne Mittag- und Abendessen an Samstagen, Sonn- und Feiertagen (auf Anfrage).

Unsere wöchentliche Speisekarte zum Abendessen finden Sie hier.

Sie benötigen ein Frühstückspaket oder wollen bei Ihrer Abreise ein Lunchpaket mitnehmen?
Kein Problem! Bitte geben Sie uns rechtzeitig (mindestens 24 Stunden vorher) an der Rezeption Bescheid und wir stellen Ihnen ein jeweiliges Paket zusammen. Darin verpackt sind ein (vegetarisches) Sandwich oder belegtes Brötchen, ein Yoghurt oder Pudding, ein Schoko- oder Müsliriegel, Obst sowie ein 0,5 l Getränk.
Hostel
haus international

Elisabethstraße 87
80797 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 12006-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 12006-630
info@haus-international.de
Kontakt
Routenplaner
WETTER
FACEBOOK
|
© by haus international München